If you need assistance, please call 469-777-8225

About

Featured Agent

Abby Miller

Realtor

214-949-4311
214-636-0927
License Number: 642992
abby@newhomedfw.com

I’ve been selling real estate for over 7 years in DFW, which means over 7 years of showing houses without letting the pets out, negotiating contracts, getting things fixed before the deadline, being my clients therapist, prepping people for homeownership, drinking (coffee and wine), photographing listings, struggling to put For Sale signs in the dry Texas dirt, driving all around the metroplex in my Mini Cooper, calling my friends to remind them I’m in real estate, and keeping track of paperwork. I’m not a buyers agent or sellers agent, I’m a peoples agent. Like the “People’s Elbow”, I’m here for everyone’s benefit!

Adam Rivera

214-480-4866
214-538-2005
my1realtoradam@gmail.com

Billy Feather

972-402-6421
214-789-5295
billy@newhomedfw.com

Christie Smith

972-945-9322
214-901-2388
christie@newhomedfw.com

Daniel Wolf

972-499-6807
501-622-7408
danwolf0802@gmail.com

Iman Farzadpour

469-253-7416
469-491-8533
iman@reformingrealty.com

Jami Drew

972-947-5571
469-714-2216
jami@reformingrealty.com

Rob Vaughan

469-253-7595
469-321-5201
rob@newhomedfw.com

Sean Yoo

972-752-6628
214-717-3962
sean@reformingrealty.com

Sharla Hibberd

214-833-9742
214-538-9996
sharla@reformingrealty.com

CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from reformingrealty.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.